Sign me up for updates. Signup now

You are here

Board of Directors

 Board of Directors


The volunteers who make up United Way of Robeson County's Board of Directors come from the business, health, social service, media, and government sectors as well as the community at large. They are a true representation of our communities and the rich diversity of Robeson County.

Chelsea E Biggs
President of the Board
Manager, Biggs Park Mall

Kathy Hansen
Vice President of the Board
Director, Southeastern Wound Healing Center

Dawn Whitley

Candace Harke ​

Executive Committee, At Large

Legal Aid of NC

Carolyn Floyd Robinson
Past President
Borderbelt Behavioral Healthcare

Lisa Bedell
Customer Service Manager, Flotite, Inc

James Martin


Tiffany Powers

Linda Branch              

Owner, Storage Solutions

James Freeman
President, ECO Building, LLC